Informations sur le produit

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Coffee Date badge

Par Minuet

3,500 credits
More items from Minuet | See homepage
Sticker size: 3 KB
3,500 credits
Ce produit est fourni par un tiers vendeur, Minuet, qui garantit que tout contenu vendu est légitime. IMVU réagit rigoureusement  à des violations des  droits d'auteurs. Pour en savoir plus sur notre politique, y compris les procédures d'exclusion, cliquez ici svp. Pour en savoir plus sur le programme de création IMVU, qui vous permet de créer des articles pour la vente dans le catalogue IMVU, cliquez ici svp.

Commentaires sur les produits

Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2019
♥♥♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 13 September, 2019
so cute, another gift from ❤Manko❤
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2019
gifted by a friend who is my cup of TEA ☕ hee hee
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2019
Super cute!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 June, 2019
super cute! ♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2019
cool!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 June, 2019
~♥~
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2019
gifted by chicago ♡
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 May, 2019
♥♥♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 April, 2019
cuute
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Pages:  1  2  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!