Informations sur le produit

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Kit-Kat Bar

Par Confectionery

1,850 credits
More items from Confectionery | See homepage
Sticker size: 2 KB
1,850 credits
Ce produit est fourni par un tiers vendeur, Confectionery, qui garantit que tout contenu vendu est légitime. IMVU réagit rigoureusement  à des violations des  droits d'auteurs. Pour en savoir plus sur notre politique, y compris les procédures d'exclusion, cliquez ici svp. Pour en savoir plus sur le programme de création IMVU, qui vous permet de créer des articles pour la vente dans le catalogue IMVU, cliquez ici svp.

Commentaires sur les produits

Date Added: Thursday 02 November, 2017
Yummy
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 14 April, 2017
love ♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 October, 2016
nice !
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 21 October, 2016
yumyum
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2016
I love Kit-Kat. ♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 26 August, 2016
This is so cute :3
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2016
LOVEE
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 July, 2016
Awesome badge of my favorite candy! Thanks for making it! :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 June, 2016
Can't wait to get it!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2016
Kit-Kat ♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Pages:  1  2  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!